Giunta Esecutiva

• Prof. Maurizio Carta, Università di Palermo
maurizio.carta@unipa.it

• Prof. Giovanni Caudo, Università di RomaTre 
giovanni.caudo@uniroma3.it

• Prof. Daniela De Leo, Università di Roma La Sapienza
daniela.deleo@uniroma1.it

Prof. Matteo Di Venosa, Università di Chieti Pescara
matteo.divenosa@fastwebnet.it

• 
Prof. Giovanni Laino, Università di Napoli Federico II
laino@unina.it

• Prof. Paolo La Greca
paolo.lagreca@darc.unict.it   

• Prof. Nicola Martinelli, Politecnico di Bari
n.martinelli@poliba.it

• 
Prof. Stefano Munarin; Università IUVA di Venezia
munarin@iuav.it

• 
Prof. Michelangelo Russo, Università di Napoli
Presidente
russomic@unina.it

• 
Prof. Michelangelo Savino, Università di Padova
michelangelo.savino@dicea.unipd.it

• 
Prof. Paola Savoldi, Politecnico di Milano
Tesoriere
paola.savoldi@polimi.it
 


Bookmark the permalink.